Taking time off.

March 22, 2011

Uncategorized

Hi all, I have decided it is best for me to fast the internet a bit and that includes my blog.  Internet  has become a distraction for me and I have been struggling with pride, so having personal sites does not help humble me.  I may come back in a month or I may just take down the site completely.  I feel the Lord has led me to this decision and I must obey His wishes.

Please read the blogs though, as I believe they are God-inspired.

Please keep me in prayers as I embark on a new journey.   Thanks for reading and I pray the Lord’s will for you!

Mitchell

One Comment on “Taking time off.”

  1. graceandgiggles Says:

    Hey Mitchell, praying for God’s wisdom and guidance in this endeavor. After I began my blog, I took a break as well. I kind of got off on the wrong foot and I needed to re-align myself with the One Whom I believe called me to write.

    You are a good writer. You have good, encouraging and truthful things to say. I hope the enemy isn’t coming in to destroy because you have something to say and he knows it.

    I’m also hoping to see you writing again. Someday.

    In Him,
    Rebekah Grace

    Reply

Leave a Reply

