Only One Cheese

September 14, 2011

Uncategorized

If you could only eat one cheese the rest of your life what would it be?

Just think how many cheeses there are….I don’t know which one I would choose.

Do I go for the soft brie that can be served as a snack or dessert or a harder cheddar that goes with all sorts of things?

Rather than act like a cheese snob (which I am not) and produce a list of exotic cheeses I have never eaten and probably cannot pronounce, I will just let you name the ONE cheese you choose to be your one and only.

 

, , , ,

5 Comments on “Only One Cheese”

  1. Maggie Says:

    That’s a really hard question… I’d have to go with good old American cheese. (I’m not a real big cheese connoisseur, haha!)

    Reply

  2. PCC Advantage Says:

    I would eat Babybel cheese for the rest of my life. I LOVE it!

    Reply

  3. Tahlia Newland Says:

    Creamy Havarti. I already eat that all the time. Funny how somne people like sheeps cheese, I can’t stand it, it reminds me of the smell of sheep, yuk. Cheese is a personal thing isn’t it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

