Favorite verse from We Didn’t Start the Fire?

November 26, 2011

Uncategorized

I heard it on the radio recently and it brought back memories of how hard it was to sing.  I loved some of the verses but didn’t know all the words.  So I just mumbled and pretended like I did.  Which can be pulled off, if you work in some animation (air guitar, etc) .  But make sure you are mimicking the proper instrument.  😀

I kind of liked most of these verses, at least the ones where I knew what was being said but I think my favorite was “rock and roller cola wars, I can’t take it anymore.”  I also liked “Brooklyn’s got a winning team.”  I’m a Dodger fan.

One Comment on “Favorite verse from We Didn’t Start the Fire?”

  1. Maggie Says:

    Hi Mitchell! I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Blog Award – check it out on my blog. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

